Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noces de coton
10 septembre 2009

Lovely prints from Belle & Boo

main_REALEASE_popup
MAINbellehugs_MIDDLE

main_PRINTFREEDOM_popup

MAIN_BELLEHUGSBOOPINK_MIDDLE

main_sticker_popup

MAINbow_notebookMIDDLE

MAIN_DRESS_MIDDLE

So cute ! She looks like my baby sister Gaëlle when she was a baby (and as I still see her)

During my London trip, I bought postcards with great prints by Belle & Boo, illustrator : Mandy Sutcliffe. Check out their site and blog ! They also create gift wrap, gift tags, notebooks, stickers, children clothes ... They even deliver to France with standard postage fee, how great is that ! Also a good idea for birth gift ... I think I might just frame my postcards ! They would look beautiful in a nursery, like my italian puppet (I'm not pregnant for those who wonder, I'm think I'm just a "big little girl" sometimes). And who says we can't anticipate ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Bonjour Philippe. <br /> Je suis contente que ça te plaise.<br /> Je ne connaissais pas Carl Larsson. Belle découverte ce matin, merci pour tes lumières !
P
De jolies illustrations avec un petit air, par moment, des personnages de Beatrix Potter ou de Carl Larsson.
Noces de coton
  • Amatrice de déco et de design, fan de blogs, surtout ceux qui permettent de découvrir d'autres horizons, notamment US, je me lance à mon tour dans le grand club des bloggeurs avec ces quelques idées, ambiances et tendances ...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Noces de coton
Publicité