Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noces de coton
10 février 2010

DIY - Fun cardboard deer head (comment créer une tête de cerf en carton)

Remember my previous deer head experience ? Well, last week I've decided to explore the "3D side of it" for the baby's room, and I came across this great tutorial. So after a successful first try with some random cardboard, I've made "the real one" using white foam cardboard and some aqua and lime wrapping paper that matches the colours of the nursery.
Vous vous souvenez de ma 1ère expérience de tête de cerf ? Et bien, la semaine dernière, j'ai décidé de tenter une version 3D pour la chambre du bébé, et j'ai trouvé ce super tuto. Alors après un 1er brouillon réussi avec du carton basique, j'ai utilisé du carton-plume blanc pour le définitif, avec du papier cadeau / déco vert et turquoise (en accord avec les tons de la chambre).

And here it is, very easy to make, even if cutting the foam cardboard is tricky, and the edges aren't perfectly smooth ...
Et voila, un projet très facile à faire, même si couper le carton-plume au cutter n'est pas évident, et les bords ne sont pas aussi nets que si la découpe avait été faite ... euh ... par exemple au laser ...

What do you think ?
Qu'en pensez-vous ?

20100206_DSC_5687

NocesdeCoton_DIYCardboardDeerHead_5836

NocesdeCoton_DIYCardboardDeerHead_5829

And I applied some fake wood vinyl (the same I previously used here) on one side of the last piece, so I can change the look of the head whenever I want.
Derrière le dernier morceau (la base), j'ai collé du vinyle faux bois (le même qu'ici) pour pouvoir changer le look quand je veux.

NocesdeCoton_DIYCardboardDeerHead_5815_2

NocesdeCoton_DIYCardboardDeerHead_5800

Have a great day ! As for me, I'm off to visit my other sister today, yay !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Salut, super inspiration! merci et très belle réalisation aussi!
W
Thank you for sharing this! Just what I’ve been searching for. Great info!
E
Greetings, The following web blog is genuinely fascinating and satisfaction to study. I'm a huge lover from the things discussed. I also get pleasure from learning the testimonials, but discover that alot of people ought to stay on composition to try and add value in the direction of the original weblog submit. I would also motivate every person to book mark this web page to get a favorite help to assist situated the expression.
W
Nice collection of songs. I like them because they show more of themself in the mp3 download. I also like the cover.
N
I not absolutely understand, what you mean? Quite good topic and this is one of the ways I can agree too.oakley sunglasses on sale But In other way thats truly hard to take chance for it,
Noces de coton
  • Amatrice de déco et de design, fan de blogs, surtout ceux qui permettent de découvrir d'autres horizons, notamment US, je me lance à mon tour dans le grand club des bloggeurs avec ces quelques idées, ambiances et tendances ...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Noces de coton
Publicité